Identity: Cyborg • Link: 0 • Deck: 45 • Influence: 15

Once per turn, you may remove any X virus counters from your installed cards to trash a non-agenda card you are accessing (even if it has no trash cost). X is that card's rez or play cost.

Errata from CR 1.2

Anarch • Antonio De Luca • Whispers in Nalubaale 81
All sets:
Links: Decklists | ANCUR
Freedom Khumalo: Crypto-Anarchist
MWL Entries

No MWL Entries for this card.

  • ANCUR UFAQ 23 [Michael Boggs]

    Can Freedom Khumalo trash accessed agendas?

    No. Agendas do not have rez or play costs.

    If the Runner wishes to trash a card with a rez or play cost of 0 with Freedom Khumalo, can they still do so if they have no virus counters or no installed cards at all?



No reviews yet for this card.