Published just for sharing with a friend.
Thanks for sharing. Just a heads up that if you really only wanted to share with one person you can Edit Account > Click 'share your decks' and then your private decklists can be viewed by people with the View link.
Good to know! Thank you. :-)
Are you sure you want to delete this decklist?