FYI, there are only 2 SacCons in the core set. :)
Did you play the campaign with it? How did it go?
He couldn't have, Krystian. There are only 2x SacCon in the core set. Maybe swap one for a Yog? And one of the Abagnales for an Akamatsu of LLDS? Seems like you'll need more MU. Or maybe swap some things around for a Mammon? Just spitballing ideas :)
Oh. Right. Yeah, I would prolly go for the LLDS or Akamatsu. Also, I don't see myself playing the Polyhistor. Also there is A LOT of damage protection. You might get away with just 3x Crash Space.
Crash Space is also 2x in the core ;)
@Cluster Fox He could have played it for the campaign the rule book dose say that its only suggested that you use only one core. I used 2 cores for my campaign since my opponent wanted to start with the shaper sample deck.
Yeah I only opened my TD box yesterday and read it too. Mea culpa! :)
Are you sure you want to delete this decklist?