任務 • Cost: 0 • Influence: 1

インストールされているアドバンス可能なカード2枚までに、アドバンストークンを1個ずつ置く。

「で、この二つのコンテナだ。電子IDも無い」
「俺に任せておけ。見たことは忘れろ」
ウェイランド・コンソーシアム • Andrew Mar • 基本セット 100
Links: Decklists | ANCUR
カグヤからの出荷
MWL Entries

No MWL Entries for this card.

Rulings

No rulings yet for this card.

Reviews

Free advancements sounds like a great thing, and indeed - like Shipment from SanSan this is more of an economy card than anything else. It saves money, and also clicks, compressing work down to the benefit of the corp. The drawback comes with having to have two different cards to advance to get the worth out of it. Agenda’s are difficult to use with it, and while there are some assets that can be advanced, it is hard to keep those things on the table long enough to make the free advancement worth it.

It really shines with the advanceable ICE however, especially when playing around those types. More often than not there will be more than one piece of ICE that can be advanced on the table in a deck that uses that mechanic, making full use of the card. Advanceable ICE hasn’t really seen its day in the sun yet, and while some uses have been made for them, they haven’t really come out as a strategy to be reckoned with. If/When they do, Shipment from Kaguya will undoubtedly make a bigger splash as part of that strategy.

(Written as Chrome City was just released . )

(Chrome City era)
326