Trojan

Trojan 0[credit]

Asset
Trash: 0
Influence: ○○○○○

If Trojan is accessed from R&D, then Runner must reveal it.

When the Runner accesses Trojan, lose 2credit, trash 1 card from HQ at random, and destroy Trojan. Ignore this ability if the Runner accesses Trojan from Archives.

Illustrated by Ethan Patrick Harris
Decklists with this card

Terminal Directive Campaign (tdc)

#9 • English
Startup Card Pool
Standard Card Pool
Standard Ban List (show history)
Rulings

No rulings yet for this card.

Reviews

No reviews yet for this card.