Trojan Horse

Trojan Horse 1[credit]

Operation: Gray Ops
Influence: ●●●○○

Play only if the Runner accessed at least 1 card during his or her last turn.

Trace [4]– If successful, trash 1 installed program with an install cost equal to or less than the amount by which your trace strength exceeded the Runner's link strength.

Illustrated by Fei F. Ou
Decklists with this card

Council of the Crest (cotc)

#59 • English
Startup Card Pool
Standard Card Pool
Standard Ban List (show history)
Rulings

No rulings yet for this card.

Reviews

No reviews yet for this card.