Upgrade:Orgcrime - Enforcer •Rez:1 • Trash:3 • Influence:1

As an additional cost to run this server, the Runner must trash an agenda in his or her score area. Ignore this ability if the Runner made a successful run on HQ this turn.

Limit 1 per deck.

Designed by the Day 1B players at Magnum Opus
Neutral •Matthew Zeilinger • Magnum Opus8
All sets:
Links: Decklists | ANCUR
Hired Help
MWL Entries
  • Standard MWL 3.4b (active): Banned
  • Standard MWL 3.4: Banned
  • Standard MWL 3.3: Banned
  • Standard MWL 3.2: Banned
  • Standard MWL 3.1: Banned
  • Standard MWL 3.0: Banned

No rulings yet for this card.


Hired Help (HH), isn't just the new OTG it can mess up click math, can make HQ unrunable, and even bait them into an excalibur on HQ for max rudeness, or make them put obokata in the bin when needing to check the ngo rouse isn't the winning agenda!!

Also note the agenda is TRASHED not forfeited, a clever runner will trash some 2 pointer then mad dash it back.

Also note, you have to trash an agenda each run on the server if HQ wasn't hit this turn, not just the first one.

The limit 1/deck and 1 inf hurts it a lot though, it's hard to justify the opportunity cost of the inf for a card you won't even see half of your games.


(NAPD Multiplayer era)