Upgrade: Executive • Rez: 1 • Trash: 3 • Influence: 2

Whenever the Runner passes all of the ice protecting this server, he or she must either take 1 tag or end the run.

Weyland Consortium • Anastasia Ovchinnikova • Terminal Directive 52
All sets:
Links: Decklists | ANCUR
K. P. Lynn
MWL Entries

No MWL Entries for this card.

Rulings

No rulings yet for this card.

Reviews

So this card.....it seems decent, but no one has tried this in NBN with Quantum kitty? I think this could be an awesome tool for Sync with a few other tools to score quantums super easily! Sit this in a server with Prisec and wait for a last click run to boom the runner without manually tagging them perhaps?

(Terminal Directive era)
I actually did that in a deck I'm running! It's fun to dump a bunch of them into Archives, install this as your sole "defense", and then pitch a bunch of "kitties" into Archives. Got a couple easy points that way. —

Aside from other uses Ms Lynn is an interesting in-faction way to rez Zealous Judge.

In terms of landing tags she's less useful since generally the runner will be able to clear a tag after a run.

The 3 is nice as the runner will generally want to trash her and that cuts into the money available for clearing tags and/or going after the Judge before he can issue any judgements.

(Terminal Directive era)
294

This could be really fun to defend agendas with, in conjunction with Dedicated Response Team, and maybe some Prisec. Gagarin would be a good home for a strat like that. Might as well toss in a Checkpoint or Zealous Judge. Unprecedented levels of meat damage!

(Terminal Directive era)

I can only think of the combo with Keegan Lane. If the runner decides to continue the run after passing the last ice, rez keegan lane in step 4.3 and the runner loses a tag and a program. Lock them out in Skorpios.

(Terminal Directive era)
That combo only works once due to the runner trashing Lynn and/or Lane. And it requires some luck to get both pieces in place at the right time, especially considering both can be sniped from HQ. —
Sure the combo works only once - Lane's ability requires you to trash him in order to trash a program... —
True, missed that. But it just makes it even easier for the runner to trash Lynn as well to make the combo double as hard to pull off again. —
Friends in High Place can resolve the 2 card combo easily. —