Honeyfarm

Honeyfarm 0[credit]

Asset: Ambush
Trash: 2
Influence: ○○○○○

If Honeyfarm is accessed from R&D, the Runner must reveal it.

When the Runner accesses Honeyfarm, he or she loses 1credit.

Illustrated by Pavel Kolomeyets
Decklists with this card

Terminal Directive Cards (td)

#54 • English
Startup Card Pool
Standard Card Pool
Standard Ban List (show history)
Rulings

No rulings yet for this card.

Reviews

Deceptively nifty little ambush. Dump 3 in archives and suddenly Tem├╝jin Contract on Archives isn't such a great idea. Making the runner lose 2 is okay otherwise. t could get them into Bryan Stinson range, for example, or prevent them from trashing a critical asset during a R&D dig. Hey, it's 0 influence. Stick it in your deck somewhere.

(Terminal Directive Cards era)
It's pretty low impact but at least it's free to trigger and active everywhere. —
It might give you some much needed help, when the runner is going for deep medium digs and you don't have money to defend R&D. One or two credits can be crucial in those situations. —