Operation • Cost: 5 • Influence: 4

Reveal a barrier from HQ. Install and rez it, ignoring all costs.

"It looks like a mistake but I'm pretty sure they leave the gaps on purpose." -Gnat
Weyland Consortium • Ed Mattinian • Reign and Reverie 55
Links: Decklists | ANCUR
Building Blocks
MWL Entries

No MWL Entries for this card.

Rulings
  • ANCUR UFAQ 24 [Michael Boggs]

    If the first time the Corp installs a card in a turn is with Building Blocks, does 419 trigger?

    Yes, but the barrier is both installed and rezzed simultaneously, thus rendering the ice ineligible to be exposed. Because the barrier cannot be exposed, the Corp can decline to pay 1 and 419's ability will simply do nothing.

Reviews

No reviews yet for this card.