Operation: Lockdown • Cost: 0 • Trash: 3 • Influence: 3

Play only if there is no active lockdown. This operation is not trashed until your next turn begins.

Whenever a run begins, the Runner must pay 4credit or take 1 tag.

"Deep inspect every packet on the continent. Burn out all our stacks if you have to. We cannot let these terrorists cover their tracks." -CEO Jenkins
NBN • N. Hopkins • Uprising 118
All sets:
Links: Decklists | ANCUR
SYNC Rerouting
MWL Entries

No MWL Entries for this card.

Rulings
  • NISEI Uprising Release Notes [NISEI Rules Team]

    While SYNC Rerouting is active, can the Runner choose to take a tag rather than pay credits and then avoid the tag?

    Yes. SYNC Rerouting does not create a cost to initiate the run, so its effects can be prevented or avoided normally. Furthermore, when an ability directs that a player "must" resolve one of two effects, they are required to choose an effect they could potentially resolve, but this potential does not take into account interrupts that could apply after the choice is made.

Reviews

Heat up the orb to catch the runner.

(Uprising Booster Pack era)
170

Another orb for the orb deck