Active Policing

Active Policing 0[credit]

Operation: Terminal - Gray Ops
Influence: 3

Play only if the Runner stole or trashed a Corp card during their last turn.

After you resolve this operation, your action phase ends.

You may install 1 card from HQ. The Runner gets −1 allotted [click] for their next turn.

Threat 3 → You may pay 2[credit]. If you do, the Runner gets −1 allotted [click] for their next turn. (This ability is active if any player has 3 or more agenda points.)

Illustrated by Marlon Ruiz
Decklists with this card

Rebellion Without Rehearsal (rwr)

#102 • English
Startup Card Pool
Standard Card Pool
Standard Ban List (show history)

No rulings yet for this card.


Sometimes we write flavour text for a card before we know if there will be space for it or not. This is one such card, so here I present the flavour text for posterity:

HB claimed their dossiers about Brazilian bioroids were only compiled from publicly available sources.

(Rebellion Without Rehearsal era)