Not a review, but a question from a new player. How do the rules work in terms of which cards take precedence? If the corp plays this card, would it overrule the draw abilities from stuff like Diesel, Quality Time, or Lawyer Up?
All of your example cards would draw 2 cards. — Kroen
The above is correct. In addition, negative effects (those that stop you from doing something) always take precedence over positive effects - see [the ANCUR post here](http://ancur.wikia.com/wiki/Negative_Effect) — Toomin
Cannot" — AchromaticSky
"Cannot" always overrides "can". If you encounter Excalibur or Ouroboros and are prohibited from making a run, would you expect to get around that by playing Inside Job? — AchromaticSky
Please ask questions on BoardGameGeek or reddit.com/r/netrunner - There is no reason to pollute this reviews section with questions. — Ber