ICE: Trap • Rez: 2 • Strength: 3 • Influence: 2

subroutine Look at the top 3 cards of R&D and either arrange them in any order or shuffle R&D. You may draw 1 card.

subroutine You may trash 1 card in HQ. If you do, trash 1 resource. Trash Sadaka.

Jinteki • Mariusz Siergiejew • The Devil and the Dragon 73
All sets:
Links: Decklists | ANCUR
Sadaka
MWL Entries

No MWL Entries for this card.

Rulings
  • ANCUR UFAQ 22 [Michael Boggs]

    If the second subroutine on Sadaka resolves, does the Corp still have to trash Sadaka if they do not trash a card in HQ to trash a resource?

    Yes. "Trash Sadaka" is independent of the other parts of the subroutine.

Reviews

No reviews yet for this card.