Operation: Terminal - Gray Ops • Cost: 4 • Trash: 2 • Influence: 4

After you resolve this operation, your action phase ends.

Play only if the Runner has 3 or more agenda points and they made a successful run during their last turn.

Name a card, then do 1 net damage. If you trash a copy of the named card, repeat this process.

Jinteki • Krembler • Downfall 45
All sets:
Links: Decklists | ANCUR
Complete Image
MWL Entries

No MWL Entries for this card.

Rulings
  • NISEI Downfall Release Notes [NISEI Rules Team]

    If the Corp names I’ve Had Worse and trashes one with Complete Image, does the Runner draw right away or later?

    The Runner draws from the ability on I’ve Had Worse before the next iteration of Complete Image. The Corp names the next target card after the draw is complete.

    If Complete Image doesn’t trash the named card but Potential Unleashed does, does Complete Image repeat?

    No. “If you trash a copy of the named card” is specifically referring to the card trashing caused by Complete Image’s net damage.

Reviews

No reviews yet for this card.