Identity: Natural • Link: 1 • Deck: 45 • Influence: 15

When your turn ends, if you have the same number of cards in your grip as the Corp has in HQ, you may draw 1 card.

Shaper • Luminita Pham • Downfall 19
All sets:
Links: Decklists | ANCUR
Lat: Ethical Freelancer
MWL Entries

No MWL Entries for this card.

Rulings
  • NISEI Downfall Release Notes [NISEI Rules Team]

    Which comes first, Lat’s ability or discarding to hand size?

    The Runner discards to hand size first, then checks whether to draw a card from Lat’s ability. They don’t check hand size again that turn.

    If Lat has Safety First installed, which comes first?

    Both Lat and Safety First meet their trigger conditions when the Runner’s turn ends, so the Runner can choose to resolve them in either order. Note that both abilities check the number of cards in the Runner’s grip when they resolve, so the ordering of the two abilities can affect whether each other draws the Runner a card.

Reviews

No reviews yet for this card.