ICE: Barrier • Rez: 3 • Strength: 3 • Influence: 2

Masvingo can be advanced.

When you rez Masvingo, place 1 advancement token on it.

Masvingo gains "subroutine End the run." for each advancement token on it.

No matter which direcion ze climbed, the blocks reshuffled, zipping in from left to right, bottom to top. It was going to be a long hike.
Weyland Consortium • Pavel Kolomeyets • Whispers in Nalubaale 99
Links: Decklists | ANCUR
Masvingo
MWL Entries

No MWL Entries for this card.

Rulings
  • ANCUR UFAQ 23 [Michael Boggs]

    What is the additional cost to rez Masvingo incurred by Hernando Cortez?

    No matter how many advancement tokens are on Masvingo, Hernando Cortez does not add any additional cost to rez it. Masvingo's ability is not active until rezzed.

Reviews

No reviews yet for this card.